Member Directory

Use this page to search for members of the Association of Divorce Financial Professionals. Clicking a member's name will take you to their profile page where you can learn more about them.

Rebecca Abel - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: rebecca.r.abel@ampf.com
Phone: 248.417.7850
Address: 26777 Central Park Blvd
Suite 350
Southfield, MI
United States
48076

Vickie Adams - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: Vickie@PlanVickie.com
Phone: 310.514.0240
Address: 2403 S Moray Avenue
Suite 3B
San Pedro, CA
United States
90732

Alona Anspach - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: aanspach@sheridanroad.com
Phone: (847) 205-9073 x261
Address: 707 Skokie Blvd.
Northbrook, IL
United States
60062

Sandy Arons - MBA, CDFA™, CFDP, AFC
Email: sandyarons@getasmartdivorce.com
Phone: 615-376-8204
Address: 1932 Bristol Ct.
Brentwood, TN
United States
37027

Denise Baranowski - CDFA™
Email: dbaranowski@northpointfingrp.com
Phone: 630.219.2034
Address: 2651 Salix Circle
Naperville, IL
United States
60564

Michael Bean - CPA, CDFA™
Email: mike@divorce-sense.com
Phone: 770-455-0030
Address: 2800 Shallowford Rd
Atlanta, GA
United States
30341

Nancy Bell - CFP®, CDFA™, FINRA
Email: ntb@trustcoil.com
Phone: (630) 545-3653
Address: 1901 Butterfield Road
Downers Grove, IL
United States
60515

Diane Bell - CDFA™, CRPC, MBA
Email: dianepbell.vfgllc@yahoo.com
Phone: 860-284-1056
Address: 40 Tower Lane
Avon, CT
United States
06001

Robert Bordett - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: bob@u2agree.com
Phone: 404-892-1995
Address: 400 Colony Square
Suite 525
Atlanta, GA
United States
30361

Jill Boynton - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: jill@cornerstoneplanning.com
Phone: 603-431-1133
Address: 70 Old Post Road
Newington, NH
United States
03801

Freda Brown - EA, CDFA™
Email: fbrown.dfs@comcast.net
Phone: 413-569-1428
Address: 39 John Mason Road Southwick
Southwick, MA
United States
01077

Susan Campbell - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: susan@bvfinancialresources.com
Phone: 415-439-8811
Address: One Sansome Street
35th Floor
San Francisco, CA
United States
94101

Karen Caporaso - CDFA™, CFP®
Email: kcaporaso@cfnmail.com
Phone: 949.336.6440
Address: 20 Corporate Park
#150
Irvine, CA
United States
92606

Paul Capuzziello - CFP®, CRPC, CLTC, CDFA™
Email: paul.t.capuzziello@ampf.com
Phone: 401-334-0570
Address: 2364 Diamond Hill Road
Cumberland, RI
United States
02864

Maria Carrara - CPA, PFS, CDFA™
Email: CarraraM@optonline.net
Phone: 631-776-1308
Address: 9 Bellport Lane
Bellport, NY
United States
11713

Robert Carroll - CFP®, CPA, CDFA™
Email: bcarroll@carnegie.me
Phone: 513-861-1889
Address: 2142 Alpine Place
Cincinnati, OH
United States
45206

Jann Bate Catto, MSW - CDFA™
Email: jann@tlcfinancial.net
Phone: (201) 891-1800
Address: 361 Clinton Ave.
Wyckoff, NJ
United States
07417

Brenda Catugno - CFP®, ChFC®, CDFA™
Email: brenda@brendacatugno.com
Phone: 203.644.0377
Address: 305 Barlow Rd.
Fairfield, CT
United States
06824

Chris Chen - CFP®, CDFA™, MBA
Email: bostonfinancialplanner@gmail.com
Phone: 781-489-3994
Address: 271 Waverley Oaks Road Suite 102
Waltham, MA
United States
02452

Melissa Ciotoli - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: mciotoli@metlife.com
Phone: (203) 658-1948
Address: 43 Danbury Rd.
Wilton, CT
United States
06897

Jerry Cohen - CPA/PFS, ChFC®, ChFC, CDFA™, CFF
Email: jcohen@cdfplanning.com
Phone: 818-706-2998
Cellphone: 626-356-2440
Address: 2625 Townsgate Rd.
Suite 330
Westlake Village, CA
United States
91361

Jeffrey Covert - CPA, CVA
Email: jcovert@cbscpa.com
Phone: 614-846-3600 x120
Address: 100 East Campus View Blvd.
Suite 120
Columbus, OH
United States
43235

Jason Crowley - CDFA™, CFP®, CFA
Email: jcrowley@divorcecapplan.com
Phone: 408-999-7800
Address: 1 Almaden Blvd.
Suite 610
San Jose, CA
United States
95113

Jody D'Agostini - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: jdagostini@thefalconfinancialgroup.com
Phone: 973-401-2513
Address: 10 Madison Ave
Morristown, NJ
United States
07960

Cathy Daigle - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: cathy@cathydaigle.com
Phone: 408-354-9354
Address: 401 Alberto Way #1-4 Los Gatos
Los Gatos, CA
United States
95032

Kelly Danielson - CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Email: KELLY@HMM-CPA.COM
Phone: 417-496-5065
Address: 2612 N. 25 St.
Ozark, MO
United States
65721

Lisa Decker - CDFA™
Email: lisa@divorcemoneymatters.com
Phone: (678) 562-2599
Address: 1300 Ridenour Blvd.
Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA
United States
30152

Toni Disano - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: toni@disanoconsulting.com
Phone: (314) 606-2262
Address: 425 S Woods Mill Rd.
Suite 210
Town & Country, MO
United States
63017

Robbin D’Alo - EA
Email: robbin.dalo@oaktreeadvisory.com
Phone: 760-518-5616
Address: 701 Palomar Airport Rd.
Suite 300
Carlsbad, CA
United States
92011

Armand D’Alo - CFP®, CDFA™, EA
Email: armand.dalo@oaktreeadvisory.com
Phone: 760-439-5616
Address: 701 Palomar Airport Rd.
Suite 300
Carlsbad, CA
United States
92011

David Emery - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: demery@marshallfinancial.com
Phone: 215-348-9393
Address: 33 West Court Street
Doylestown, PA
United States
18901

Cheryl Ethier - CFP®, CPA, CDFA™
Email: cdethier@skwealth.com
Phone: 401-752-0586
Address: 55 Dorrance St
Providence, RI
United States
02903

Jennifer Failla - CDFA™
Email: jfailla@stradamanagement.com
Phone: 866.526.7098
Address: 305 Camp Craft Road
Suite 500
Austin, TX
United States
78746

Kathleen Faulkner - CDFA™, FDS
Email: kathleenfaulkner@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 530-676-1777
Address: 4120 Cameron Park Drive
Suite 403
Cameron Park, CA
United States
95682

Rick Fingerman - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: rick@planwithfps.com
Phone: 617-630-4978, 6176304978
Address: 120 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA
United States
02459-3302

Jessie Foster - CFP®, CDFA™, MBA
Email: jessie@colmanknight.com
Phone: 978-371-2015
Cellphone: 617-872-6776
Address: 18 Audubon Lane
Carlisle, MA
United States
01741

Debra Fournier - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: debra.fournier@hlfg.com
Phone: 800-995-HLFG, 732-528-4333
Address: 2424 Rt. 34
Manasquan, NJ
United States
08736

Stacy Francis - CFP®, CDFA™, CFA
Email: stacy@francisfinancial.com
Phone: 212-374-9008 x1
Address: 39 Broadway, Suite 1730
Suite 1730
New York, NY
United States
10006

Rosemary Frank - CDFA, MAFF™, CFE, MBA
Email: Rosemary@RosemaryFrank.com
Phone: 615-595-6850
Address: 205 Powell Place
Suite 234
Brentwood, TN
United States
37027

Pam Friedman - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: pam.friedman@siliconhillswealth.com
Phone: (512) 774-5340
Address: 8834 N. Capital of TX Hwy
Suite 200
Austin, TX
United States
78759

Kristina George - CFP®, CPA, CDFA™
Email: kristina@northstarfp.com
Phone: (603)458-2776
Address: 112 Range Rd.
Windham, NH
United States
03087

Judith Gerhart - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: jg@judithgerhart.com
Phone: (805) 388-4776
Address: 1000 Paseo Camarillo 105A
Suite 105A
Camarillo, CA
United States
93010

Cheryl Glazer - MST
Email: cglazer@ae.cadaretgrant.com
Phone: 610-256-8076
Address: PO Box 481
Narberth, PA
United States
19072

Carlie Headapohl - CDFA™
Email: carlie@yourmoneyadvocate.net
Phone: (858) 342-7756
Address: PO Box 1927
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
United States
92067

Betty Hedrick - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: betty.h@hedrickco.com
Phone: 206.232.8807
Address: 4500 90 Ave. SE
Mercer Island, WA
United States
98040

Kathy Herndon - CPA, CDFA™, VSH
Email: Herndon@vshcpa.com
Phone: 360-734-8715
Address: 2200 Rimland Dr.
Suite 205
Bellingham, WA
United States
98226

Nancy Hetrick - CDFA™, MAFF™
Email: nancy@smarterdivorcesolutions.com
Phone: (877) 552-4017
Address: 1645 E Missouri Ave.
Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ
United States
85016

Jason Hoff - CPA, CDFA™
Email: jhoff@eisnerllp.com
Phone: 212-891-4102
Address: 750 Third Avenue
New York, NY
United States
10017

Elizabeth Huffine - CFP®, CFS
Email: huffine@optonline.net
Phone: 203-329-0511
Address: 24 Tall Oaks Road
Stamford, CT
United States
06903

Sarah Hussey - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: sarah.hussey@lpl.com
Phone: (360) 222-2063
Address: 5492 South Harbor Avenue
Freeland, WA
United States
98249

Laura Hyman - Ph.D., CDFA™
Email: laura.hyman@ampf.com
Phone: 212-977-3111
Address: 120 West 45 St.
Suite 1410
New York, NY
United States
10036

Sharon Jennings - CDFA™
Email: sharon.c.jennings@ampf.com
Phone: (865) 660-3582
Address: 4509 Papermill Dr.
Knoxville, TN
United States
37909

James Johnson - CFP®, ChFC®, CDFA™, CLU
Email: jimj@heartland-mediators.com
Phone: 317-251-3589
Address: 6035 Gladden Drive Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN
United States
46220

Cinda Jones - CDFA™, CFP®
Email: Cinda@DivorceFinancialSolutions.com
Phone: 619-795-1797
Address: 11622 El Camino Real
Suite 100
San Diego, CA
United States
92130

James Joyce - CPA, JD, CDFA™, Jr.
Email: jjoyce@harbortrustwealth.com
Phone: (781) 223.6109
Address: 96 Grant St.
Needham, MA
United States
02492

Jon Kagan - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: jon.kagan@raymondjames.com
Phone: 850-934-0295
Address: 7552 Navarre Pkwy
Navarre, FL
United States
32566

Seth Kaplan - CFP®, CDFA™, MAFF™
Email: skaplan@rwbaird.com
Phone: 916-563-2010
Address: 300 University Avenue
Suite 200
Sacramento, CA
United States
95825

William Keffer - CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Email: bill@kefferfinancialplanning.com
Phone: 630.842.5609
Address: 511 West Wesley Street
Wheaton, IL
United States
60187

Karen King - CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Email: KKing@KarenKingCPA.com
Phone: 713.349.0711
Address: 4265 San Felipe
Houston, TX
United States
77027

Jeffrey Kostis - CDFA™, CFP®, CPA
Email: jeff@jkfinancialplanning.com
Phone: 847-840-7496
Address: 94 Montclair Rd.
Vernon Hills, IL
United States
60061

Barry Krane - CFP®
Email: bkrane@cantella.com
Phone: 845-369-7226
Address: 56 Mayer Drive
Montebello, NY
United States
10901

Graeme Lamb - CDFA™, CFP®, ChFC®
Email: Graeme.w.lamb@ampf.com
Phone: 603-724-7913
Address: 264 South River Rd. (500)
Bedford, NH
United States
03110

Mary Lambros - CDFA™
Email: mllambros@integrite.com
Phone: (519) 978-1122

Gary LaMusga - CDFA™
Email: gary.lamusga@sgc-financial.com
Phone: 925-287-1567
Address: 1280 Civic Drive
#210
Walnut Creek, CA
United States
94596

Ranier Lang - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: ranier.l.lang@ampf.com
Phone: 310-207-0400
Address: 12340 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 214
Los Angeles, CA
United States
90025-2594

Madeleine Langeveld - CDFA™, MBA
Email: mmlangeveld@gmail.com
Phone: 415-794-6015
Address: 3030 Bridgeway
Suite 106
Sausalito, CA
United States
94965

Michele Laws CDFA, CFDS - CDFA™, CFDS™, FINRA
Email: mlaws@divdollars.com
Phone: (618) 410-7634
Address: 779 Wall St.
O'Fallon, IL
United States
62269

Paul Legrand - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: plegrand@dfpva.com
Phone: (434) 295-0028
Address: 1382 Queenscroft
Keswick, VA
United States
22947

Robin Lovely - CFP®, CDFA™, MBA
Email: robin@lovelyandco.com
Phone: 401.626.3455
Address: 146 Clifford Street
Providence, RI
United States
02903

Lori Lustberg - JD, CDFA™
Email: lori@lorilustberg.com
Phone: (802) 233-9848
Address: PO Box 565
Shelburne, VT
United States
05482

John Maguire - CDFA™
Email: john@rationaliscapital.com
Phone: (631) 654-8382
Address: 15 Spinning Wheel Rd.
Suite 210
Hinsdale, IL
United States
60521

Tracy McKenney - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: tracy.mckenney@securitiesamerica.com
Phone: 714-814-5398
Address: 7700 Irvine Center Dr.
#800
Irvine, CA
United States
92618

Vicki McLellan - CFP®, CDFA™, MA
Email: Vicki.McLellanCDFA@gmail.com
Phone: 248-915-0847
Address: PO Box 243
Royal Oak, MI
United States
48068

Ivy Menchel - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: ivy@familywealthpp.com
Phone: (212) 244-4702
Address: 570 Lexington Ave.
16th Fl
New York, NY
United States
10022

Lillian Meyers - CFP®, CDFA™, EA
Email: lillian@meyersfinancial.com
Phone: 707-935-1124
Address: 670 W Napa Street
Sonoma, CA
United States
95476

William Miller - CPA, CDFA™
Email: bmiller@kpmcpa.com
Phone: 417-882-4300
Address: 2003 E Sunshine
Springfield, MO
United States
65804

Jamie Milne - CFP®, CDFA™, IDFA
Email: jmilne@milnefeeonly.com
Phone: 800 360 0662
Address: P.O. Box 134
West Danville, VT
United States
05873

Rebecca Murphy - ChFC®, JD, CDFA™, CLTC, CLU
Email: rsmurphy@facilitateddivorce.com
Phone: 440-243-5002
Address: 7055 Engle Road
Suite 1-101
Cleveland, OH
United States
44130

Michelle Nocito - CDFA™
Email: michelle.nocito@ampf.com
Phone: 856.979.1234
Address: 701A Rt 73 South
Suite 405
Marlton, NJ
United States
08053

Dianne Nolin - CFP®, CDFA™, FDS
Email: Dianne.nolin@spireip.com
Phone: 703-748-5800
Address: 7918 Jones Branch Drive
Suite 750
Mc Lean, VA
United States
22102

Michael Nozzarella - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: mike@tarboxgroup.com
Phone: 949.721.2330
Address: 500 Newport Center Dr.
Suite 500 / 600
Newport Beach, CA
United States
92660

Carl Palatnik - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: carlp@divorceinteractive.com
Phone: 631-470-0331
Address: 200 Broadhollow Road
Suite 207
Melville, NY
United States
11747

Cheryl Panther - CPA/PFS, CDFA™
Email: Cheryl-panther@msn.com
Phone: 615-507-2093
Address: 1 Glen Abbey Court
Nashville, TN
United States
37215

Diane Pappas - CDFA™
Email: diane@SolutionsForDivorce.com
Phone: 978-879-4288
Address: 1072 Washington Street
#1
Gloucester, MA
United States
01930

Paul Piasecki - CPA, CDFA™
Email: paul@piaseckicpa.com
Phone: 203-939-1388
Address: 40 Richards Ave
Norwalk, CT
United States
06820

Shari Reffsin - CFP®, CDFA™, CLU
Email: shari.reffsin@dfcservices.com
Phone: 845-893-0708
Address: 520 White Plains Rd.
Suite 500
Tarrytown, NY
United States
10591

Christine Remedios - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: Chris@FinancialConnections.com
Phone: 415-924-1091 x123
Address: 21 Tamal Vista Blvd
#105
Corte Madera, CA
United States
94925

Jacqueline Roessler - CDFA™, CFS
Email: Jacki@divorcesolutionsllc.com
Phone: 248.354.0495
Address: 40 Oak Hollow
Suite 105
Southfield, MI
United States
48033

Stephen Rosen - CPA, CDFA™
Email: strocpa@gmail.com
Phone: 516-491-3887
Address: 31 A Gerrymander Dr.
Centerport, NY
United States
11721

Brandi Ruffalo - MBA
Email: brandi@valuation-forensic.com
Phone: 847-805-1910
Address: 1375 E. Woodfield Rd.
Suite 240
Schaumburg, IL
United States
60173

Kristine Rushing - CDFA™
Email: kristine@financialharmonyconsulting.com
Phone: 208.340.2305
Address: 1689 W. Shoreline Dr.
#325
Boise, ID
United States
83702

Steven Rutlen - CPA, ChFC®, CDFA™
Email: Steve@SRutlenCPA.com
Phone: 916-313-5722
Address: PO Box 2700
Granite Bay, CA
United States
95746-2700

Rhonda Salins
Email: rhonda.b.salins@morganstanley.com
Phone: (847) 480.3603
Address: 111 S. Pfingsten
Suite 200
Deerfield, IL
United States
60015

Andrew Samalin - CFP®, EA, CDFA™
Email: andrew.samalin@sicounsel.com
Phone: 914-666-6600
Address: 297 King Street
Chappaqua, NY
United States
10514

Lisa Schneider - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: lisa.8@schneiderfa.com
Phone: (415) 287-7807
Address: 220 Montgomery Street
Suite 408
San Francisco, CA
United States
94104

Bonnie Sewell - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: bonnie@americancapitalplanning.com
Phone: 703.771.0905, 7035797031
Address: 202 Church Street
Leesburg, VA
United States
20176

Donna Smalldon - CFP®, CDFA™, MBA
Email: donna@applieddivorcesolutions.com
Phone: 503-350-2314
Address: PO Box 91567
Portland, OR
United States
97291

Karen Sparks - JD, CDFA™
Email: cdfa@divorcefinancialstrategists.com
Phone: (650) 201-6311
Address: 4701 Patrick Henry Drive
Bldg. 16
Santa Clara, CA
United States
95054

Cary Stamp - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: cary@carystamp.com
Phone: 561-208-8333
Address: 110 Bridge Rd.
Jupiter, FL
United States
33469

Steve Stanganelli - CFP®
Email: steve@clearviewwealthadvisors.com
Phone: 617-398-7494
Address: 25 Lowell Street
Ste 105
Wilmington, MA
United States
01887

Sara Stanich - CFP®, CDFA™, CRPC, MBA
Email: sara.stanich@raymondjames.com
Phone: 212-635-0633
Address: 99 Wall Street
22nd Floor
New York, NY
United States
10005

Judith Sterling - CPA, CDFA™
Email: jude@sterlingcdfa.com
Phone: 707-538-2665
Address: 5418 Diane Way Santa Rosa
Santa Rosa, CA
United States
95409

Sandra Stockwell - CPA, CDFA™
Email: skscpa@aol.com
Phone: 203-270-9312
Address: 30 Church Hill Road
Newtown, CT
United States
06470

Sara Stolberg - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: Sara@CanIKeepTheHouse.com
Phone: 847.325.5554
Address: 49101 Kilbourn Ave.
Skokie, IL
United States
60076

Dawn Strachan - CDFA™
Email: dawn@strachan-fpg.com
Phone: 310-543-9123
Address: 2780 Skypark Drive
Suite 460
Torrance, CA
United States
90505

Joyce Streithorst - CFP®, CDFA™, MSFS
Email: joyce@frischfinancial.com
Phone: 516.694.7900
Address: 445 Broad Hollow Rd.
Suite 215
Melville, NY
United States
11747

Victoria Sushan - CDFA™
Email: Victoria@artofliving.com
Phone: 847-274-8839
Address: 500 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL
United States
60069

William Taylor - CDFA™
Email: bill@bucktaylorlaw.com
Phone: 860-350-1437
Address: 15 Bennitt Street
P.O. Box 1121
New Milford, CT
United States
06776

Cynthia Thompson - CDFA™, MBA
Email: cindy@divorceplanningsolutions.com
Phone: 914-906-2919
Address: 455 Hamilton Ave.
Suite 1102
White Plains, NY
United States
10601

Paul Tigner - CPA, AIBA, CFF, ABV, CFE
Email: ptigner@fairsharefinancial.com
Phone: 678-578-2570
Address: One Glenlake Parkway
Ste 700
Atlanta, GA
United States
30328

Ruth Timme - CFP®, ChFC®, CLU
Email: ruth.timme@lpl.com
Phone: 860-676-9975
Address: 30 Waterside Dr.
Farmington, CT
United States
06032

Ned Totah - EA, CDFA™, Jr.
Email: ned@totahstaxservice.com
Phone: 925-676-8349
Address: 4180 Treat Blvd.
Suite C2
Concord, CA
United States
94518

Peggy Tracy - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: prioplan@aol.com
Phone: 630-682-8540
Address: 909 Lyford Lane
Wheaton, IL
United States
60187

John Vance - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: john.vance@raymondjames.com
Phone: (661) 775-0950
Address: 100 West Villa Street
Suite 101
Pasadena, CA
United States
91103

Lili Vasileff - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: Lili@DivorceMatters.com
Phone: (203) 393-7200, (203) 622-4911
Address: 75 Holly Hill Lane
Suite 100
Greenwich, CT
United States
06830

Lynne Verdone - CFP®, CDFA™, FDS
Email: lvm@lvmoney.com
Phone: 916-920-1313
Address: 791 University Ave.
Sacramento, CA
United States
95825

Sandy Voit - CDFA™, LMHC
Email: sandyvoit@gmail.com
Phone: 206-890-1174
Address: 11415 NE 128 St
Suite 100
Kirkland, WA
United States
98034

Adam Waitkevich - CFP®, CDFA™, AIF
Email: adam@divorcefinancialsolutions.net
Phone: (508) 839-3730
Address: 45 S. Quinsigamond Ave.
Shrewsbury, MA
United States
01545

Ginita Wall - CFP®, CPA, CDFA™
Email: gwall@planforwealth.com
Phone: 858-792-0524
Address: 10863 Vereda Sol Del Dios
San Diego, CA
United States
92130

Alex Weinberger - CDFA™, MBA
Email: AWeinberger@MarriageFinancial.com
Phone: (310) 442-8473
Address: 11661 San Vicente Blvd.
Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA
United States
90049

Thomas Weinberger - CDFA™, MA, MBA
Email: tweinberger@marriagefinancial.com
Phone: (310) 442.8472
Address: 11661 San Vicente Blvd.
Suite 820
Los Angeles, CA
United States
90049

Amy Whitlatch - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: alw@amywhitlatch.com
Phone: 513-984-0200
Address: 1050 Delta Ave. Suite 2000
Suite 2000
Cincinnati, OH
United States
45208

Antoine Williams - CDFA™, AAMA
Email: antoine@antoinewilliamsandassoc.com
Phone: 802.985.8808
Address: 2997 Shelburne Rd.
Shelburne, VT
United States
05482

Bernard Wolfe - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: bwolfe@woldfefinancial.com
Phone: 301-652-9677
Address: 5550 Friendship Boulevard
#570
Chevy Chase, MD
United States
20815

Kevin Worthley - CFP®, CDFA™
Email: kevin@equitable-divorce-solutions.com
Phone: 401-842-8151
Address: 501 Great Road
Suite 201
North Smithfiel, RI
United States
02896

Margaret Yonco-Haines - J.D., CDFA™, LL.M.
Email: Margaret@haines.org
Phone: 845-424-4568
Address: 44 Nelson Lane
Garrison, NY
United States
10524

Kami Zonin - CDFA™, CFP®
Email: kami@zoninwealth.com
Phone: 732-333-0280
Address: 35 Court Street
Freehold, NJ
United States
07728