Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
ADFP Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can learn about upcoming ADFP events and register online. Click on the name of the event below for additional information. Click on the drop down menu above to search for events by category. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Webinar: Family Law Winners and Losers under the Tax Cuts & Jobs Act of 2017
2/28/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 
GNY Chapter Meeting
2/28/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
CA Chapter Meeting 2018 (Oakland)
3/3/2018
Location: Oakland, California    Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
3/9/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
4/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Sunday, May 6, 2018

 
2018 IDFA National Conference
5/6/2018 » 5/9/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
5/11/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
6/8/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
7/13/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
8/10/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
9/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
10/12/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
11/9/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Metro NYC Support and Development for Divorce Financial Professionals
12/14/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1


Questions about the new ADFP website?
Please contact adfp@divorceandfinance.org