divorce, divorce financial planner, CDFA
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors
Share |
President
Press Contact

 

 

Cheryl Glazer, MST
glazercrs@comcast.net

Vice President
 

Jennifer Failla, CFP®, CDFATM
jfailla@stradamanagement.com

Treasurer
 


Chris Chen, CFP®, CDFA™
bostonfinancialplanner@gmail.com

Secretary
 



Lori Lustberg, JD, CFP®, CDFA™
lori@lorilustberg.com

Immediate Past President

 


Andrew Samalin, CFP®, EA, CDFA
andrew.samalin@sicounsel.com

 

President Emeritus

 



Lili A. Vasileff, CFP®, MAFF™, CDFA™
Lili@DivorceMatters.com

Director
 



Ivy Menchel, CFP®, CDFA™
ivy@familywealthpp.com

Director
 



Bob Bordett, CFP®, CDFA™
bob@u2agree.com


 
 
Director
 



Ken Neumann, Ph.D.
kenneumann@teammediation.org

Director
 



Peggy Tracy, CFP®, CDFA™
prioplan@aol.com

Director
 


Rosemary Frank, MBA, CDFA™/ADFA, CFE, MAFF
rosemary@rosemaryfrank.com


Director
 

Karen Sparks, JD, CDFA™
cdfa@divorcefinancialstrategists.com


 

 

 

 






Questions about the new ADFP website?
Please contact adfp@divorceandfinance.org

Quick Links

Home About Join Contact

Contacts

Phone:
Email: ADFP@DivorceAndFinance.org

Connect